top of page
Search
  • Tianxing

Trip To London



Today, I first visited the Tate Modern Gallery in London. I visited Turner Prize in this gallery.I have seen the victims of power politics, the police demolished their villages, I love the art of space and time, the movie. Art itself expresses your thoughts and infects the public. I think I need to learn to be a director in UCA, or learn from film and TV majors. To create greater shock. Wish the world democracy and freedom.After that, I have found another works about a sad event that A mother's son was shot by the police in her home in the United States. Her mother was about to be deported by the police. The whole movie showed us that her mother was praying, crying, powerless and depressed. Even I felt like I was her singing, maybe the baby's favorite lullaby. We need to rethink what I think we did about dog killing. There is a certain correlation between the project and the work. It's all about thinking about life. I really want our work to make people feel the death of these animals, their owners and animals, so that people can solve the social problems caused by such indifference to life.

Besides in the afternoon we went to the design museum and I saw a lot of works from Impressionism to formalism in it,and then I found the spirit of the Radicalist art which has been popular all over the world since the 1960s. Thank you uca. I finally saw the artist's original works and hope that I can also create more eye-catching works.


I really like the spectacular view of the London, but what impressed me most is that it's really relaxed to travel by the ship on the river in London.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page